嗨,您好!

我们是一家网络移动开发公司,在这里可以帮助您从构想到发布,无论规模大小,都可以构建自己的项目。

我们的专长

Web开发

我们建立现代网站,使您的想法变为现实,从杂志,CRM到电子商务,再到量身定制的解决方案,同时使用最新技术和最佳实践。

行动应用程式

我们的团队创造了数字化体验,您的用户可以随身携带它们,随身携带,采用原生设计,使用户感到宾至如归。

企业应用

我们为您的业务提供高度定制的Web应用程序,例如B2C和B2B解决方案,自定义API,SaaS(软件即服务),客户关系管理器(CRM)和企业资源计划(ERP)。

为什么是我们

我们是全栈开发人员和设计师的完美结合,他们非常注重细节。拥有超过9年的经验,我们拥有广泛的技能,包括Web开发,移动应用程序和企业级应用程序。

我们的工作方式

我们的目标是为您的项目和业务提供绝对最佳的解决方案。我们以多种方式做到这一点:通过定义明确的范围和系统的方法,关注当前的最佳实践,以最优雅,最有效的方式进行编码,同时使您始终了解我们的最新进展并在截止日期之前完成您的项目。

感言

我总是不愿与某人远程合作,因为很难通过电子邮件充分解释任务。但是,与Liviu及其团队合作绝对令人赞叹。他们总是确切地知道我想要什么以及需要使我的最终目标超出我的期望。他们是我的首选Web开发人员,我非常激动,以至于我找到了他们。我强烈推荐WeCodePixels给任何寻求优质,诚实,高效的Web开发团队的人。每当他们给我一个截止日期时,他们都会坚持下去。每当他们给我一个估计时,他们都会坚持下去。我一直对Liviu和他的团队能够完成我提出的任何任务充满信心。

Emma Rhodes

Graphic & Web Designer at Emma Tang Designs

使用We Code Pixels很棒。他们已经轻松地处理了我要求他们做的所有事情,而且他们反应迅速。高质量的工作,快速友好的沟通。我期待着他们在将来为我提供更多帮助。

Aaron Schmidt

我们的项目是在WooCommerce和我们的内部ERP系统之间建立API连接,以获取实时价格和库存信息。 Liviu反应迅速,高效。他按计划完成了项目,并能够解决问题并完成工作。我强烈建议Liviu从事此类工作。

Brian DeSpain

与Liviu一起工作绝对是我的荣幸!我很高兴,我的客户很高兴,而且一切都非常轻松。有很多小细节,一切都已全部处理。我期待着将来与Liviu合作!

Sandra Christie

Web Designer

利维乌一如既往地勤奋工作,找到了令人困扰的问题的根源和解决方案。我将继续使用他进行所有未来的项目。

Paul Malott

Graphic Designer and Web Developer

Liviu非常了解摘要,并且在我们需要进行调整时耐心等待。最终结果编码正确,完全符合我们的要求!肯定会再次使用。

James Lees

Co-Founder and Managing Director at Advantage Learn

Liviu交付了超出项目规格的书,他非常有学识,我发现和他一起工作绝对是我的荣幸。对我而言,最重要的是一个能够理解问题的复杂(有时是令人费解的)性质,适应问题并提供有价值的输出的开发人员。在Liviu与我们合作时,我没有任何理由担心这一切。

Imran Lone

Site Reliability Engineer

最近的工作

BarVirgin University

对于这个项目,我们创建了一个完全定制的培训平台,该平台基于Symfony2和Sylius(一种现代的电子商务方法)以及一个iOS配套应用程序。

SESEC.eu

我们很荣幸能与欧洲委员会一起参与该项目,为此我们开发了一个双语网站,公众可以在此了解与他们有关的正在进行的行政工作。

Colorly iOS App

通过Colorly,您可以使用知名艺术家的色轮或通过拍摄周围环境的图像来制作自定义调色板。它可以在iPhone和iPad上使用。

Hi there!

We are a web and mobile development company, here to help you build your projects both small and large from idea to launch.

Our Expertise

Web Development

We build modern websites that bring your ideas to life, ranging from magazines and CRMs to eCommerce and tailor-made solutions, all while using the latest technologies and best practices.

Mobile Apps

Our team creates digital experiences that your users can carry with them everywhere they go, packed into a native design that makes the user feel right at home.

Enterprise Applications

We provide highly customized web apps for your business such as B2C and B2B solutions, custom APIs, SaaS (Software-as-a-Service), customer-relationship manager (CRMs), and enterprise resource planning (ERP).

Why us

We are a mix of full-stack developers and designers with a great eye for detail. With over 9 years of experience, we have a wide array of skills including from web development, mobile apps, and enterprise-grade applications.

How we work

Our goal is to provide you with the absolute best solutions for your project and business. We do that in a number of ways: by defining a clear scope and systematic approach, focusing on the current best-practices, coding in the most elegant and efficient way, all while keeping you up to date on our progress and meeting the deadline for your project.

Testimonials

I am always hesitant to work with someone remotely because it is difficult to fully explain tasks via e-mail. However, working with Liviu and his team has been absolutely amazing. They always know exactly what I want and need to make my end goal exceed my expectations. They are my go-to web developers and I am so thrilled that I found them. I highly recommend WeCodePixels to anyone looking for a quality, honest, and efficient web development team. Every time they give me a deadline, they stick to it. Every time they give me an estimate, they stick to it. I am always confident that Liviu and his team can handle any task that I throw their way.

Emma Rhodes

Graphic & Web Designer at Emma Tang Designs

Working with We Code Pixels has been great. They’ve handled everything I’ve asked them to do with ease, and they’ve been extremely responsive. Quality work, and quick, friendly communication. I’m looking forward to having them help me out more in the future.

Aaron Schmidt

Our project was setting up an API connection between WooCommerce and our in-house ERP system to fetch live pricing and stock information. Liviu was very responsive, quick, and efficient. He completed the project on schedule and was able to problem-solve along the way to get the job done. I would highly recommend Liviu for this type of work.

Brian DeSpain

Liviu was an absolute pleasure to work with! I’m happy, my client is happy and it was all very painless. There were a lot of little details and everything was handled in full. I’m looking forward to working with Liviu in the future!

Sandra Christie

Web Designer

Liviu was diligent as always, found the source of a troubling issue and a resolution for it. I will continue to use him for all future projects.

Paul Malott

Graphic Designer and Web Developer

Liviu understood the brief very well and was patient when we needed to make adjustments. The end result was well-coded and did exactly what we asked! Will definitely use again.

James Lees

Co-Founder and Managing Director at Advantage Learn

Liviu delivered over and above the project spec, he is extremely knowledgable and I found it an absolute pleasure working with him. What was most important for me was a developer who could understand the complex (and sometimes convoluted) nature of the problem, adapt to them and provide valuable output. I had no reason to worry about any of this whilst Liviu was working with us.

Imran Lone

Site Reliability Engineer

Recent Work

BarVirgin University

For this project we have created a completely customized training platform based on Symfony2 and Sylius (a modern approach to e-commerce), plus an iOS companion app.

SESEC.eu

We are proud to have been a part of this project with the European Comission for which we developed a dual-lingual website where the public can get informed about the ongoing administrative work that is relevant to them.

Colorly iOS App

Colorly lets you craft custom color palettes using the well-known artist’s color wheel or by taking an image of your surroundings. It works on both iPhone and iPad.